Skip to content
June 9, 2010 / Mike Biggs

I have a lot of catching up to do

I have undergone a bit of a change lately. Nothing like a sex change or anything dramatic like that, although most men do wonder what it would be like to be a woman for a day or so.

The change has been in how I see myself, what I want to do with my life, and how I can continually improve myself.

Recently I closed my Advertising business, it does live on but I have changed the focus of the business and have created more space to develop the intellectual property held in my necktop computer.

Some background on my blogging career:

I have had one or two dismal failures into blogging. The reason was that I didn’t write about what I really loved. I used them as a marketing tool for the advertising business, or some other thing that I did not care that much about. This blog shall be dedicated to the core of my focus’.

I hope the outcome is a compelling place for people to learn about the topics I explore, to be a true representation of what I call my own personal knowledge, and an entertaining thing.

Stay tuned, you can subscribe with the RSS thing, but don’t ask me how to use it, I don’t understand it.

I’m so over tech’d that I want to go back to written letters and homing pidgeons!!

MB

Leave a Reply

