Skip to content
September 25, 2010 / Mike Biggs

Follow my journey as I re-visit the SOT Thinking Course Daily Lessons

I am a very strong believer in the quality and value of the School of Thinking’s ‘Beyond Critical Thinking’ Course which is delivered for free by email to anyone wishing to become a student.

I took this course and along with some other work, I have become a Senior Thinking Instructor with the school, but my learning and development is far from over.

Everyday challenges remind me of the power and value of the lessons, some of which I have not mastered, therefore I am re-visiting the course in its entirety AND I will be blogging about each lesson here as I complete it.

Come on the journey with me, signup and do the course at the same time, or just follow me on twitter @thethinklab to see how I am going.

Now let’s improve our thinking!

Mike Biggs

Leave a Reply

